mixtapes - kotzboy

tape spielt 55 min.


the declining winter haunt the upper hallways haunt the upper hallways
dirty projectors stillness is the move bitte orca
mary and the baby cheeses ladybug demo
io echo pixels  
bardo pond the path peri
washington rouge/noir rouge/noir
clark talis totems flare
the most serene republic don't hold back, feel a little longer and the ever expanding universe
jackie-o-motherfucker skylight ballads of the revolution
a place to bury strangers lost feeling exploding head
au revoir simone shadows still night, still light
tiny vipers twilight property life on earth