terror bird (nikki nevver)


mixtapes - kotzboy
download (67 min.)
listen @ radio corax


terror bird try to break me all this time
terror bird beauty's illusion - truth is blind  
eleven pond watching trees bas relief
automelodi rayons de rien automelodi
eurythmics love is a stranger sweet dreams (are made of this)
martin dupont inside out hot paradox
new order temptation substance
erasure always I say I say I say
q lazzarus goodbye horses  
martin gore compulsion counterfeit e.p.
ruth polaroid/roman/photo

cold waves and minimal electronics vol. 1

talk talk such a shame (extended mix) it's my life
pulp razzmatazz hits
the cure doing the unstuck wish
terror bird the wrong way all this time